Leadership & Staff

/Leadership & Staff
Leadership & Staff 2018-01-10T22:11:27+00:00

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

We work for you!

The Chamber is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors. Board members are elected by the membership to three-year terms, with three members elected each year. It is the goal of the Chamber to have members that represent as many business sectors as possible.

 

Ann Wright, 2018 President
Valley Rentals
PO Box 463
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
476-3509  Cell 827-2074
Mccormichea@hotmail.com

 

Dana Boccasini, 2018 Vice-President
White Pine Motel
222 Brown Ave.
Orofino, ID 83544
(208) 476-7093
Board Election Term Ends in 2019
dboccasini@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Bobbi Samuels, Past President 2017

Hanson Garage
P.O. Box 628
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2018
476-5536 Fax 476-5098
rls@orofino-id.com

 

Ryan Smathers
Manager Lewis-Clark Credit Union
Christmas Festival Chair, Trick Or Treat Rockin The Streets Chair, Promotional Chair
234 Johnson Ave
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2018
476-5112
ryan@lewisclarkcu.org

 

Monica Jones
Idaho Department of Labor
P.O. Box 391
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2018
476-5506 X 3846 Fax 476-3471
monica.jones@labor.idaho.gov

 

Tanna Zywina
Manager, Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge, Helgeson Place Hotel & Valley Rentals
P.O. Box 63
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
476-3509
valleyrentals@orofino-id.com

 

Connie Robison
Wells Fargo Bank
P.O. Box 2199
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
476-9441 Fax 855-325-6989
connie.d.robison@wellsfargo.com

 

Sean Simmons
Nightforce Optics, Inc.
336 Hazen
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
476-9814
ssimmons@nightforceoptics.com

 

Matt Sartini
Manager Edward Jones
106 Michigan Ave.
Orofino, ID 83544-9998
Board Election Term Ends in 2019
476-3271
Matt.Sartini@edwardjones.com

 

Ashley Steinbruecker
Clearwater Valley Hospital & Clinics
301 Cedar
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2018
208-476-4555
ashley.steinbruecker@smh-cvhc.org

 

Heather Smathers
217 College Ave, Suite 5
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
208-476-4555
heather@debcousa.com

 

CHAMBER STAFF:
Melina Johnson, Executive Director
Director Since 2017
PO Box 2346
Orofino, Id 83544
208-476-4335
director@orofino.com