2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

We work for you!

The Chamber is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors. Board members are elected by the membership to three-year terms, with three members elected each year. It is the goal of the Chamber to have members that represent as many business sectors as possible.

 

Ashley Steinbruecker, 2019 President
Clearwater Valley Hospital & Clinics
301 Cedar
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2018
208-476-4555
ashley.steinbruecker@smh-cvhc.org

 

Danny Lund, Vice-President
Wells Fargo
210 Michigan Ave.
Orofino, ID 83544
(208) 476-6862
Board Election Term Ends in 2019
Daniel.lund@wellsfargo.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Ann Wright, Past (2018) President
Valley Rentals
PO Box 463
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2019
476-3509  Cell 827-2074
Mccormichea@hotmail.com

 

Bobbi Samuels
Hanson Garage
P.O. Box 628
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2021
476-5536 Fax 476-5098
rls@orofino-id.com

 

Ryan Smathers
Manager Lewis-Clark Credit Union
Christmas Festival Chair, Trick Or Treat Rockin The Streets Chair, Promotional Chair
234 Johnson Ave
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2021
476-5112
ryan@lewisclarkcu.org

 

Tanna Zywina
Manager, Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge, Helgeson Place Hotel & Valley Rentals
P.O. Box 63
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
476-3509
valleyrentals@orofino-id.com

 

Connie Robison
Wells Fargo Bank
P.O. Box 2199
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
476-9441 Fax 855-325-6989
connie.d.robison@wellsfargo.com

 

Lahni Ireland
Orofino Police Department
PO Box 2603
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2019
476-5551
lireland@orofinopd.com

 

Heather Smathers
217 College Ave, Suite 5
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
208-476-4555
heather@debcousa.com

 

Scott Taylor
Presnell Gage
216 Johnson Ave.
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
476-3012
staylor@presnellgage.com

 

Melina Johnson
Debco Construction
PO Box 363
Orofino, ID 83544
Board Election Term Ends in 2020
476-3617
melina@debcoUSA.com

 

CHAMBER STAFF:
Tessa Mullinix, Executive Director
Director Since 2018
PO Box 2346
Orofino, Id 83544
208-476-4335
director@orofino.com